The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailURLRoles
mguessanMickaël Guessantmguessan@free.frhttp://mguessan.free.frProject Founder, Java Developer

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

NameEmailURLRoles
Dfoodydfoody@users.sourceforge.nethttp://sourceforge.net/users/dfoodyMain Java Contributor
Alexandre Rossialexandre.rossi@gmail.comhttp://anonscm.debian.org/gitweb/?p=pkg-java/davmail.git;a=summaryDebian DavMail package maintainer
Marcin Dulakmarcin.dulak@gmail.comhttps://build.opensuse.org/package/show/home:marcindulak/davmailDavMail RPM package maintainer
John Ahernjahern2502@users.sourceforge.nethttp://sourceforge.net/users/jahern2502Java Contributor
Eivind Tagsetheivindt@users.sourceforge.nethttp://sourceforge.net/users/eivindtJava Contributor
Mitchell V. Oliverpianoman113@users.sourceforge.nethttps://sourceforge.net/users/pianoman113Java Contributor
Gellulegellule@users.sourceforge.nethttps://sourceforge.net/users/gelluleJava Contributor
Jeremiah Albrant-http://sourceforge.net/users/?user_id=2903536Java Contributor
Henning Holtschneiderhehol@users.sourceforge.nethttp://sourceforge.net/users/heholTester
Shockergkwait@users.sourceforge.nethttp://sourceforge.net/users/gkwaitTester
Guidoguido2@users.sourceforge.nethttp://sourceforge.net/users/guido2Tester