The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Roles
mguessan Mickaël Guessant mguessan@free.fr http://mguessan.free.fr Project Founder, Java Developer

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email URL Roles
Dfoody dfoody@users.sourceforge.net http://sourceforge.net/users/dfoody Main Java Contributor
Alexandre Rossi alexandre.rossi@gmail.com http://anonscm.debian.org/gitweb/?p=pkg-java/davmail.git;a=summary Debian DavMail package maintainer
Marcin Dulak marcin.dulak@gmail.com https://build.opensuse.org/package/show/home:marcindulak/davmail DavMail RPM package maintainer
John Ahern jahern2502@users.sourceforge.net http://sourceforge.net/users/jahern2502 Java Contributor
Eivind Tagseth eivindt@users.sourceforge.net http://sourceforge.net/users/eivindt Java Contributor
Mitchell V. Oliver pianoman113@users.sourceforge.net https://sourceforge.net/users/pianoman113 Java Contributor
Gellule gellule@users.sourceforge.net https://sourceforge.net/users/gellule Java Contributor
Jeremiah Albrant - http://sourceforge.net/users/?user_id=2903536 Java Contributor
Henning Holtschneider hehol@users.sourceforge.net http://sourceforge.net/users/hehol Tester
Shocker gkwait@users.sourceforge.net http://sourceforge.net/users/gkwait Tester
Guido guido2@users.sourceforge.net http://sourceforge.net/users/guido2 Tester